Our Head Office

 

Our head office is located in London, United Kingdom with branches in Australia, Canada, Netherland, Qatar & USA with further expansion in the horizon.

 

163, Robin Hood Way

 

London, SW15 3QG

 

United Kingdom

 

Phone: +44 (0) 208 288 1771

 

help@inspector-training.com

 

 

For training and Consultancy Services, please contact our Country Manager closest to you:

 

Ali Rafiyee (Australia)

Ali.Rafiyee@inspector-training.com

 

Siavash Asadnia (Canada)

Siavash.Asadnia@inspector-training.com

 

Moska Maaf (Europe)

Email: Moska.Maaf@inspector-training.com

 

Parwis Samim (Middle East)

Parwis.Samim@inspector-training.com

 

Dr. Mohmad Abbah (Qatar)

Mohamad.Abbah@inspector-training.com

 

Ben Shokri (USA)

Ben.Shokri@inspector-training.com